Preserving, Protecting and Defending Your Comfort Since 1904

Recognizing Our Top Dealers

The Bryant® Medal of Excellence (MOE) program rewards Bryant Factory Authorized Dealers who do Whatever It Takes to ensure customer satisfaction while improving their overall business and excelling in their marketplace.

Each MOE winner has displayed a strong commitment to providing quality products and services while ensuring that their customers are completely satisfied.

The 15 regional MOE winners are the top performers from five different geographic regions. Each region has three tiers of winners, which are based on total annual sales volume.

The 2013 Bryant MOE award winners are:

  • Dave's Services (Troy, OH)
  • Doug's Refrigeration, Inc (Thibodaux, LA)
  • DuctWorks Heating & Air Conditioning (Golden Valley, MN)
  • Frederick Air, Inc. (Frederick, MD)
  • GAC Cooling & Heating (Gaithersburg, MD)
  • Goose Creek Heating & Air (Goose Creek, SC)
  • Ierna's Heating & Cooling, Inc. (Lutz, FL)
  • Jon Wayne Heating & Air Conditioning (San Antonio, TX)
  • Oasis Air Conditioning & Heating (San Juan Capistrano, CA)
  • Pronto Heating & A/C Inc (Eden Prairie, MN)
  • Quality Air (Asheville, NC)
  • Redmon Heating & Cooling (Grandville, MI)
  • Reupert Heating & Air Conditioning (Cincinnati, OH)
  • S & R Appliance Heating & Air Conditioning (White Bear Lake, MN)
  • Turner’s Service Co., Inc. (Manassas, VA)

The 15 Bryant regional MOE winners then compete for the national title of Bryant Dealer of the Year.

Bryant is also pleased to recognize the following Bryant Factory Authorized Dealers who have strong performance across all categories of the MOE program.

  • Accu-Temp, Inc. Heating & Cooling (Macomb, MI)
  • Black Diamond Plumbing & Mechanical, Inc. (Crystal Lake, IL)
  • Bonham Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. (Gladwin, MI)
  • Boniface Heating & Air Conditioning (Shelbyville, MI)
  • Breedlove-Dobbs Heating & Cooling (Indianapolis, IN)
  • Chadds Ford Climate Control (Chadds Ford, PA)
  • Chapman Heating & Air Conditioning (Indianapolis, IN)
  • Cool Breeze Heating & Air Conditioning (Silver Spring, MD)
  • Custom Sheet Metal (Free Soil, MI)
  • Day Plumbing, Heating, & Cooling (Fairmont, MN)
  • Don Trotter Heating & Air Conditioning (Plano, TX)
  • Donald Hoffackers Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc. (Germantown, MD)
  • Evans Mechanical (Eureka, CA)
  • Flame Htg, Clg, Plbg & Electrical (Warren, MI)
  • Gag Sheet Metal And Roofing (New Ulm, MN)
  • Hader Heating & Cooling (Cincinnati, OH)
  • Hager Fox Heating & Air Conditioning Co. (Lansing, MI)
  • Hohler Furnace & Sheet Metal (Sandusky, OH)
  • Home Service Corporation (Melvindale, MI)
  • Indoor Comfort (Ann Arbor, MI)
  • Krane Heating & Cooling (Waterford, MI)
  • Lea Heating & Air Conditioning (East Dundee, IL)
  • Long Beach Heating & Air (Signal Hill, CA)
  • Lusk Heating & Air Conditioning (North Platte, NE)
  • Lyon Sheet Metal & Heating (Sauk Rapids, MN)
  • Maumee Valley Heating and Air Conditioning (Toledo, OH)
  • Mendel Plumbing & Heating (St Charles, IL)
  • Metzger's Heating & Cooling (Kalamazoo, MI)
  • Michall Daimion Heating & Air Conditioning (Malvern, PA)
  • Minnesota Heating & Air Conditioning (Maple Grove, MN)
  • Precision Heating and Cooling Inc (Chaska, MN)
  • Riley Heating & Cooling (Melrose Park, IL)
  • Royal Oak Heating & Cooling (Royal Oak, MI)
  • Ryf Heating And Air Conditioning (Winneconne, WI)
  • Schaafsma Heating & Cooling Co (Grand Rapids, MI)
  • Shoemaker Heating, Inc. (Palmyra, MI)
  • Smylie One Heating & Cooling (Chesterland, OH)
  • Theel Plumbing, Heating & Cooling (Osage City, KS)
  • Uptown Heating & Cooling (Minneapolis, MN)
  • YMC, Inc. (Meridian, ID)

The following dealers have won the MOE award five times and have been given the honor of Pinnacle Award status:

  • Edwards Refrigeration Inc. (Bennettsville, SC)
  • GAC Cooling & Heating (Gaithersburg, MD)
  • Green Heating and Cooling Inc. (Canton, GA)
  • Green Valley Cooling & Heating (Green Valley, AZ)
  • Hammel & McCrady (Circleville, OH)
  • Peck and Weis Heating and Air Conditioning (Lake Geneva, WI)
  • Top Hat Heating & Cooling (Baraboo, WI)
  • Jon Wayne Heating & Air Conditioning (San Antonio, TX)
©2013 Bryant Heating & Cooling Systems   |  About Us   |  Contact Us   |  Media Center   |  Site Map   |  Privacy Policy   |  Terms of Use
close box